Skip to content

Large Team Experiance

October 7, 2011

I have never worked on a software project with more than 3 developers including myself.

I find this to be one of my weaknesses.  Even though I don’t see being part of a team more than 4 developers in the next couple years I feel I need to improve in this area.

The obvious solution is to contribute to an open source project.  I find large open source applications very intimidating and very hard to find a project of interest that I could actually contribute too.

What I am trying to say is to improve and enhance your skills you need to push yourself and get outside of your comfort zone.

If I have not written a post about contributing to a open source project by 2012, a rain of shame should be brought upon me.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

